Recorder, harpsichord, soprano

with cello or viola da gamba ad libitum

It exists a fruitful collaboration between Marion Fermé and two musicians living also in Hamburg: the harpsichord player Isolde Kittel-Zerer and the soprano Martina Schänzle. This results in concerts given in Festivals in Germany as well as in the recording of some baroque pieces on the CD “Abbonda di virtu”.

The three current programmes are:

– in duo recorder and cembalo with a programme of venician early baroque music.

– in trio soprano, recorder and basso continuo. The programme is entitled “Clori mia, Clori bella, italian love cantates and there german reflections.”

– in trio recorder, cello, harpsichord. The programme is called:
„Bach, Telemann, Weiss: three masters, three friends”.

.

Isolde Kittel-ZererIsolde Kittel-Zerer studied church music in Stuttgart and Munich, obtained the concert examination with organ in Vienna in the class of Michael Radulescu and won prizes at the international organ competition of Brugge (1985) and Innsbruck (1986). She performs as an organist and harpsichordist as a soloist and with different ensembles (for ex. the Ensemble “I Sonatori”). She has participated in numerous radio programmes and CD recordings. She conducts the chamber choir “Fontana d’Israel”. Her concerts brought her in many European countries, in China and Japan. She teaches harpsichord and chamber music at the Musichhochshule in Hamburg.

.

Martina Schaenzle

Martina Schaenzle was born in Coblence. She studied singing in Hamburg at the Musikhochschule, in Breme with Harry van der Kamp, and with several renowned singers during master classes. In ensemble, she gathered experience working with the conductors Philippe Herreweghe, William Christie and Frieder Bernius. As a soloist, she worked with such ensembles like Lautten Companey, La Ricordanza, United Continuo Services. Thanks to her colourful and virtuoso voice, she interprets successfully dramatic characters and cheerful parts of baroque operas and oratorios.

.

alte_musik_blockfloete_bild3Music from Venice of the 17th century.
Sonatas, diminutions, toccatas by Castello, Fontana, Frescobadi, Rognoni, Pandolfo-Mealli, Rossi…

Sonata la Cesta, Pandolfo Mealli (CD Abbonda di virtu)

Programme

.

alte_musik_blockfloete_bild41“Clori mia, Clori bella”
Italian love cantatas and their german reflection.
With pieces by Vivaldi, Scarlatti, Telemann, Haendel, Detri…
All ombra di sospetto, Antonio Vivaldi (CD Abbonda di virtu)

Programme

.

Bach, Telemann, Weiss: three masters, three friends
Trio sonatas, sonatas and solos for flute, cello and harpsichord by Johann Sebastian Bach, Carl Philip Emanuel Bach, Georg Philip Telemann and  Sylvius Leopold Weiss.

Flûte à bec, clavecin, chant

avec violoncelle ou viole de gambe ad libitum

 

Une collaboration fructueuse est née entre Marion Fermé, la claveciniste et organiste Isolde Kittel-Zerer et la chanteuse soprano Martina Schaenzle toutes installées à Hambourg, donnant lieu à des concerts dans des festivals en Allemagne et à la contribution à l’enregistrement du CD de musique italienne « Abbonda di virtu ».

Les trois différents programmes de concerts actuels sont :

-en duo : flûte à bec et clavecin, avec un programme de musique italienne du 17ème siècle à Venise.
-en trio: chant, flûte à bec, et basse continue, avec un programme de cantates d’amour italiennes et allemandes du 18ème siècle.
-en trio: flûte à bec, clavecin, violoncelle, avec le programme « Bach, Telemann, Weiss : trois maîtres, trois amis ».

.

Isolde Kittel-Zerer
Isolde Kittel-Zerer est organiste de formation. Elle a étudié à Stuttgart et Munich puis auprès de Michael Radulescu au Conservatoire de Vienne. Elle est lauréate des concours d’orgue de Brugge (1985) et d’Innsbrück (1986). Elle est organiste et claveciniste auprès de plusieurs ensembles (notamment « I Sonatori ») et a participé à plusieurs émissions de radio et enregistrements de disques. Elle dirige le chœur « Fontana d’Israel ». Ses concerts l’ont menée dans beaucoup de pays d’Europe ainsi qu’en Chine et au Japon. Elle enseigne le clavecin et la musique de chambre à la Musikhochschule de Hambourg.

.

Martina SchaenzleMartina Schaenzle est née à Coblence en Allemagne. Elle a étudié le chant à la Musikhochschule de Hamburg, avec Harry van der Kamp à Brême et auprès d’autres professeurs renommés lors de stages. En ensemble, elle a acquéri de l’expérience sous la direction de Philippe Herreweghe, William Christie et Frieder Bernius. En tant que soliste elle a travaillé entre autres avec des ensembles tels que: Lautten Companey, La Ricordanza, United Continuo Services. Grâce à sa voix colorée et virtuose, elle interprète avec succès les rôles dramatiques ainsi que les parties enjouées des opéras baroques et des Oratorium.

.

alte_musik_blockfloete_bild3Musique à Venise au 17ème siècle
Sonates, chansons ornées et toccatas de Castello, Fontana, Frescobadi, Rognoni, Pandolfo-Mealli, Rossi…

Sonata la Cesta, Pandolfo Mealli (CD Abbonda di virtu)

Programme

.

alte_musik_blockfloete_bild41Cantates d’amour italiennes et allemandes
Oeuvres de Vivaldi, Scarlatti, Haendel, Telemann, Detri…

All ombra di sospetto, Antonio Vivaldi (CD Abbonda di virtu)

Programme

.

Bach, Telemann, Weiss: trois maîtres, trois amis
Sonates en trio, sonates et solos pour flûte, violoncelle clavecin, de J.S. Bach, C.P.E. Bach, Telemann et Weiss.